Our Network of offices
AHMEDABAD
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 304 - 306, 3rd Floor, Karishma Complex,
Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, C.G Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009 (India)
Phone: +91-79-26564296, 26561232
Fax: +91-79-26423518
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com
BANGALORE
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 9/2, Queens Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Phone: +91-80-43587900, 22269180, 22269181, 22269182, 22269183
Fax: +91-80-43587999
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com
CHANDIGARH
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
S.C.O 88, First Floor,
Sector 44-C
Chandigarh - 160047 (India)

Phone: +91-172-2661088, 2663088

Fax: +91-0172- 2665088
E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com

CHENNAI
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672
Anna Salai Nandanam
Chenna i- 600035 (India)
Phone: +91-44-24330211 (6 lines), 24351829, 24330098, 24330659
Fax: +91-44-24330170
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com
COCHIN
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Sriniket Building, IInd Floor,
Old Thevera Road, Ravipuram,
Cochin - 682016 (India)
Phone: +91-484-2367475, 2367476, 2367477, 2367478
Fax: +91-484-2367476
E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com
CORPORATE OFFICE
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, Tower 'C', Cyber Greens,
DLF Phase III, Gurgaon,
Haryana – 122002 (India)
Phone: +91-124–4595300
Fax: +91-124-4114196
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
GAYA
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Happy Guest House,
Bodhgaya,
Gaya – 824231, Bihar (India)
Phone: +91-9199739954
E-mail: gaya@sticgroup.com
GOA
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No.14, 1st floor, Haroon's Arcade
Magnum Centre, M G Road, Behind SBI,
Panjim-Goa 403001 (India)
Phone: +91-832-2227513, 2229516
Fax: +91-832-2227512
E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com
HYDERABAD
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda
Hyderabad - 500029 (India)
Phone: +91-40 - 23210131, 23231451, 66612955, 66618755
Fax: +91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com
JAIPUR
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com
JALANDHAR
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301, Alfa Estate Building,
G.T. Road,
Jalandhar- 144001 (India)
Phone: +91-181-2232056, 2232058
Fax: +91-181-2230961
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com
KOLKATA

STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Room No. 53 ,
5th Floor, Chitrakoot Building,

230A, A. J. C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700020 (India)

Phone: +91-33 - 22890440, 22890441, 22890442
Fax: +91-33 - 22890443
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com
LUCKNOW
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com
MUMBAI
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, Citi Point, J B Nagar,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400059 (India)
Phone: +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274, 28250275, 28250276
Fax: +91-22-28250277
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com
NEW DELHI
G-55, Ground Floor, Connaught Circus,
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking,
New Delhi- 110001 (India)

» Commercial Office

» Domestic and International Air Tickets
» Hotel Bookings
» Cruises
» Railways
» Visa & Passport services
» Foreign Exchange
» Outbound Tour Division
» Domestic Holidays Division
» Student & Youth Division
» ISIC Travel Help Division
Phone: +91-11-46206600 (20 lines)
Fax: +91-11- 46206688, 46206699
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
PUNE
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com
VARANASI
STIC Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +91-9389990692
E-mail: varanasi@sticgroup.com
Corp Off: 2nd Floor, Tower 'C', Cyber Greens, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002 (India)
Phone: +91-124-4595300 | Fax: +91-124-4114196 | E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Our other Websites: www.sticgroup.com | www.sticholidays.com