Contact Us

Send Us Your Inquiry

  

AhmedabadSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 304-306, 3rd Floor,
Karishma Complex, Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura, C.G. Road,
Ahmedabad-380009 (Gujarat, India)
Phone: +91-79-26564296, 26561232
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com

BangaloreSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 101, Consulate-1,
No. 1, Richmond Road,
Bangalore-560025 (Karnataka, India)
Phone: +91-80-43587900
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com

CalicutSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: kerala@sticgroup.com

ChandigarhSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com

ChennaiSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672,
Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035 (Tamil Nadu, India)
Phone: +91-44-24330211, 24351829, 24330098
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com

CochinSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com

Corporate OfficeSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Office, Cyber Greens,
2nd Floor, Tower C, DLF, Phase III,
Gurugram-122002 (Haryana, India)
Phone: +91-124-4595300
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com

GoaSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com

HyderabadSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor,
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda,
Hyderabad-500029 (Telangana, India)
Phone: +91-40-23235657, 66618755, 66612955, 66612966
Fax: +91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com

IndoreSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: indore@sticgroup.com

JaipurSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com

JalandharSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301, Alfa Estate Building,
G.T. Road,
Jalandhar-144001 (Punjab, India)
Phone: 09815024589
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com

KolkataSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Gooptu Villa, First Floor,
6/1 A, Middleton Street,
Kolkata-700071 (West Bengal, India)
Phone: 08981064879, 09831018652
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com

LucknowSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com

MumbaiSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, CITI Point, J.B. Nagar,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400059 (Maharashtra, India)
Phone: 09560407400, +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274, 28250275, 49069000
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com

New Delhi (Head Office)STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
G-55, Connaught Circus,
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking,
New Delhi-110001 (Delhi, India)
Phone: +91-11-46206600 (30 lines)
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com

PuneSTIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com